Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Erie 3 Guelph 4 7:41 PM 4384 Game Summary
Sat Sep 21 Erie 2 Plymouth 1 7:08 PM 2085 Game Summary
Wed Sep 25 Erie 1 Saginaw 2 7:22 PM 3022 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Erie 6 Sarnia 3 7:16 PM 2855 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Erie 4 Windsor 8 7:06 PM 4854 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 North Bay 4 Erie 8 7:24 PM 5711 Game Summary
Wed Oct 9 Owen Sound 2 Erie 3 7:05 PM 2191 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Erie 4 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM 6961 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Saginaw 5 Erie 6 7:00 PM 2831 Game Summary
Mon Oct 14 Erie 7 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM 2243 Game Summary
Fri Oct 18 Belleville 3 Erie 4 7:00 PM 2777 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Ottawa 2 Erie 6 7:00 PM 3779 Game Summary
Wed Oct 23 Plymouth 2 Erie 5 7:00 PM 2447 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Erie 5 London 1 7:30 PM 9046 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Peterborough 0 Erie 4 7:00 PM 3707 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Erie 6 Niagara 0 7:00 PM 3145 Game Summary
Sun Nov 3 Erie 2 London 6 2:00 PM 8968 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Oshawa 2 Erie 3 7:00 PM 4329 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Sarnia 1 Erie 7 7:00 PM 4777 Game Summary
Mon Nov 11 Niagara 3 Erie 5 2:00 PM 2630 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 3 7:00 PM 3563 Game Summary
Sat Nov 16 Guelph 3 Erie 4 7:00 PM 4161 Game Summary
Tue Nov 19 Kitchener 6 Erie 9 11:00 AM 3461 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Erie 1 London 4 7:30 PM 9046 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Sudbury 2 Erie 5 7:00 PM 6750 Game Summary
Thu Nov 28 Guelph 4 Erie 6 7:00 PM 4430 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Erie 6 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM 3724 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Mississauga 1 Erie 7 7:00 PM 5092 Game Summary
Thu Dec 5 Erie 6 Peterborough 1 7:05 PM 2697 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Erie 2 Ottawa 0 7:00 PM 7581 Game Summary
Sun Dec 8 Erie 7 Kingston 2 2:00 PM 3301 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Mississauga 1 Erie 9 7:00 PM 2596 Game Summary
Thu Dec 12 Erie 7 Niagara 2 7:00 PM 3052 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 London 3 Erie 4 7:00 PM 5020 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Erie 0 Guelph 5 6:30 PM 4748 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Erie 2 Kitchener 6 7:30 PM 7192 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Erie 2 Guelph 5 2:00 PM 4725 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Kitchener 0 Erie 4 6:00 PM 4766 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Owen Sound 3 Erie 2 7:00 PM 3230 Game Summary
Sat Jan 4 Owen Sound 3 Erie 5 7:00 PM 4464 Game Summary
Thu Jan 9 Erie 6 Barrie 5 7:30 PM 3729 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Erie 4 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM 2557 Game Summary
Sun Jan 12 Windsor 0 Erie 9 2:00 PM 6286 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Kingston 3 Erie 6 7:00 PM 4089 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Guelph 1 Erie 0 7:00 PM 5643 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Niagara 4 Erie 3 7:00 PM 5707 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Erie 5 Oshawa 4 6:05 PM 5937 Game Summary
Mon Jan 27 Erie 4 Belleville 1 7:05 PM 2211 Game Summary
Thu Jan 30 Erie 8 Niagara 1 7:00 PM 3145 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Erie 4 Owen Sound 3 7:30 PM 2711 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Erie 1 Owen Sound 2 7:30 PM 3076 Game Summary
Thu Feb 6 Saginaw 0 Erie 3 7:00 PM 2705 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 London 2 Erie 7 7:00 PM 6638 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Barrie 1 Erie 3 7:00 PM 4404 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Niagara 2 Erie 3 7:00 PM 6599 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Erie 3 Kitchener 6 2:00 PM 7173 Game Summary
Thu Feb 20 Erie 0 North Bay 2 7:00 PM 3891 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Erie 2 Sault Ste. Marie 8 7:07 PM 4663 Game Summary
Mon Feb 24 Erie 3 Sudbury 2 7:03 PM 4064 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 London 5 Erie 3 7:00 PM 3672 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Erie 4 Sarnia 3 7:05 PM 3280 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Erie 4 Saginaw 2 7:11 PM 4891 Game Summary
Wed Mar 5 Plymouth 2 Erie 11 7:00 PM 3165 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Windsor 1 Erie 6 7:00 PM 5639 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Kitchener 3 Erie 7 7:00 PM 6674 Game Summary
Thu Mar 13 Erie 3 Windsor 2 7:08 PM 5741 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Erie 10 Plymouth 1 7:08 PM 2798 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Sarnia 4 Erie 8 7:11 PM 6655 Game Summary